Thoroughbred Sports Car Club

Commitee

POSITION OFFICE BEARER ` CONTACT EMAIL President Stephen Knox 0427 705 500 pres@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au VP& Social Director Jack Jones 0414 387 944 vp@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Secretary Tess Morgan 0451 96 2424 secretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Treasurer & Members Geoff Lane 0408 237 230 treasurer@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Editor John Slater 0417 663 565 editor@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Webmaster Jeremy Braithwaite 0416 222 112 webmaster@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au CMC Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cmc@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au CAMS Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cams@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Sporting Secretary Malcolm Stephen 02 9543 2951 (H) sportingsecretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Public Officer Les Johnson 02 9412 1838 (H) po@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Plate Registrar Les Johnson 02 9412 1838 (H) plates@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Shop ` Vic Clarke 0412 162 542 shop@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au

Commitee

POSITION OFFICE BEARER ` CONTACT President Stephen Knox 0427 705 500 pres@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au VP& Social Director Jack Jones 0414 387 944 vp@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Secretary Tess Morgan 0451 96 2424 secretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Treasurer & Members Geoff Lane 0408 237 230 treasurer@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Editor John Slater 0417 663 565 editor@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Webmaster Jeremy Braithwaite 0416 222 112 webmaster@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au CMC Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cmc@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au CAMS Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cams@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Sporting Secretary Malcolm Stephen 02 9543 2951 (H) sportingsecretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Public Officer Les Johnson 02 9412 1838 (H) po@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Plate Registrar Les Johnson 02 9412 1838 (H) plates@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Shop ` Vic Clarke 0412 162 542 shop@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au
Thoroughbred Sports Car Club