Committee

POSITION OFFICE BEARER CONTACT EMAIL President Stephen Knox 0427 705 500 pres@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au VP& Social Director Jack Jones 0414 387 944 vp@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Secretary Tess Morgan 0451 96 2424 secretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Treasurer & Members Michael Collett 0420 248 700 treasurer@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au MA Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cams@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Plate Registrar Les Johnson 02 9412 1838 plates@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Shop ` Rob Clare 0418 827 345 shop@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au CMC Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cmc@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Editor John Slater 0417 663 565 editor@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Public Officer Michael Collett 0420 248 700 po@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Sporting Secretary Gary Maher 0408 271 502 sportingsecretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Webmaster Jeremy Braithwaite 0416 222 112 webmaster@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au
Stephen Knox Jack Jones Tess Morgan Michael Collett Lester Gough Les Johnson Robert Clare John Slater Gary Maher Jeremy Braithwaite
Thoroughbred Sports Car Club
Stephen Knox Jack Jones Tess Morgan Michael Collett Lester Gough Les Johnson Robert Clare John Slater Gary Maher Jeremy Braithwaite

Committee

POSITION OFFICE BEARER CONTACT President Stephen Knox 0427 705 500 pres@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au VP& Social Director Jack Jones 0414 387 944 vp@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Secretary Tess Morgan 0451 96 2424 secretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Treasurer & Members Michael Collett 0420 248 700 treasurer@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au CAMS Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cams@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Plate Registrar Les Johnson 02 9412 1838 plates@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Club Shop ` Rob Clare 0418 827 345 shop@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au CMC Delegate Lester Gough 02 9799 3209 cmc@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Editor John Slater 0417 663 565 editor@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Public Officer Michael Collett 0420 248 700 po@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Sporting Secretary Gary Maher 0408 271 502 sportingsecretary@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au Webmaster Jeremy Braithwaite 0416 222 112 webmaster@thoroughbredsportscarclub.asn.au